Blog Header

ATEMPO NEWS

Upcoming Webinars

Visit this page to view upcoming Atempo Webinars.
Next session: Miria - Backup and Migration for Petascale NAS Data - May 14th 2019

This page is subject to changes when new webinars are available. Please come back for updates.

Product Upcoming Webinars Sessions
news.atempo.comhubfsMIRIA_Logo COUL CMJN

Theme: 4 QUESTIONS FOR TEAMS MANAGING VERY HIGH CAPACITY STORAGE

  • How long would it take to migrate the content from my existing storage to a newer, more powerful NAS?
  • Can I back up billions of files and ensure full Disaster Recovery with the same tool?
  • How do I restore rapidly very large data volumes?
  • Can I protect or migrate millions of files, folders and links between two storage platforms of a different vendor or different technology?


Upcoming session: ASIA, US, OCEANIA

  • Tuesday, 9th July, 2019 6:00 pm (Los Angeles)
  • Wednesday, 10th July, 2019 9:00 am (Beijing, Manila, Singapore)
  • Wednesday, 10th July, 2019 10:00 am (Seoul)
  • Wednesday, 10th July, 2019 11:00 am (Sydney)
  • Wednesday, 10th July, 2019 1:00 pm (Auckland)

DURATION: 30 MINUTES - Click for more info and to enroll

UPCOMING SESSION: EUROPE, AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST, INDIA

  • Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019 9:30 am (London, Dublin, Lagos)
  • Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019 10:30 am (Paris, Frankfurt, Cape Town)
  • Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019 12:30 pm (Abu Dhabi)
  • Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019 2:00 pm (New Delhi)

DURATION: 30 MINUTES - Click for more info and to enroll

LINA_Logo COUL

THEME: ALL-IN-ONE PROTECTION FOR LAPTOPS AND WORK STATIONS

  • Don't wait for your data to disappear following human error, theft, virus, flood or fire. … Run a backup!
  • 30% of unique data is stored on a single machine - typically a laptop or workstation. It is essential to protect these machines with a powerful and reliable solution: Lina (Live Navigator)

 

UPCOMING SESSION: EMEA & US

  • Thursday, 20th June, 2019 7:30 am (Los Angeles)
  • Thursday, 20th June, 2019 10:30 am (New York)
  • Thursday, 20th June, 2019 3:30 pm (London, Dublin, Lagos)
  • Thursday, 20th June, 2019 4:30 pm (Paris, Berlin)

           DURATION: 30 MINUTES - Click for more info and to enroll

 

Past sessions are usually made available a few days after the recording of the session in the list below:

Product Past Webinar Sessions
Please click on webinar name to access the replay
news.atempo.comhubfsMIRIA_Logo COUL CMJN  
THEME:      backup and migration for large petabyte- scale storages THROUGH 4 USES CASEs
DATE:        March. 2019 - 38mn - 
Use case:  4 uses cases: 2x Backup / 2x migration
 news.atempo.comhubfsMIRIA_Logo COUL CMJN  
THEME:      MIGRATING PETABYTE FILE VOLUMES
DATE:        DEC. 2018 - 30MN - 
USE CASE:  M&E CUSTOMER 5PB OF LARGE FILES

 

Topics: Webinars, upcomingwebinars